h2 brod

Council Members

City Council is comprised of seven members.  Four serve at-large (for the entire City) and the remaining three serve the Council Districts in which they reside.  With the exception of one at-large position that is a two-year term, all other members serve four-year terms.  The following is a list of the Members of City Council, their Committee Chair assignments, and their Contact Information.

Nancy E. Fellows - President
2812 Fowler Drive
Willoughby Hills, OH  44094
Council-at-Large II
Chair: Rules & Legislation Committee   


(216) 952-3044


John Plecnik - Vice President
2890 Bishop Road
Willoughby Hills, OH  44092
Council-at-Large I
Chair: Finance Committee
Rep: CCA Noise Abatement Council (App't. 2015)  

(440) 382-9978

David M. Fiebig
35701 Hanna Road
Willoughby Hills, OH 44094
Council-at-Large III
Chair: Safety Committee, Service Committee
Alternate Council Representative to the Planning & Zoning Commission and Architectural Board of Review  
Alternate Trustee: Chagrin Watershed Partners

(440) 585-4433    

Pat Grebenc
2265 River Road
Willoughby Hills, OH 44094
Council-at-Large IV
Chair: Planning & Zoning Committee

(440) 220-2563

Christopher Hallum
2937 Lamplight Lane
Willoughby Hills, OH  44094
District 3 (Central) Councilman
Chair: Recreation Committee

(440) 840-6710


Janet R. Majka
2939 Bishop Road
Willoughby Hills, OH  44092
District 2 (West) Councilwoman
Chair: Utilities Committee
Trustee: Chagrin River Watershed Partners

(440) 346-2854


Laura Pizmoht
2711 Dodd Road
Willoughby Hills, OH 44094
District 1 (East) Councilwoman
Chair:  Personnel Relations Committee

(216) 403-4505

Council meets at 7:00pm on the second and fourth Thursdays of each month except the month of August during which there are no regular meetings scheduled.  Special Meeting(s) may be called at anytime based upon demand.