Members of the Planning and Zoning Commission and Architectural Board of Review

 Below is a list of the current members of the PC-ABR and their contact information: 

Planning and Zoning Commission & Architectural Board of Review



Tom Elliott, PC-ABR Chairman

(440) 749-0661

John Lillich

(440) 946-0314

Ronald Lewis, Jr.

(440) 781-6093

Daniel Biondolillo, Vice Chairman

(440) 669-3289

Thomas Roseum


Mayor Andy Gardner 

(440) 946-6614

Tanya Taylor Draper, Council Representative to PC-ABR

(440) 382-4464


Katherine Lloyd, Clerk

(440) 946-1234

The Commission meets on the 1st and 3rd Thursdays of each month.

To contact the Planning Commission
E-mail the Planning and Zoning Commission and/or the Architectural Board of Review at